top of page
St Michael's Church, Compton Martin
The Annual Parochial Church Meeting for 2020 took place on Tuesday 18th May 2021 at 7:30pm, via Zoom, beginning with the Parish Meeting to elect Churchwardens. Minutes of the 2019 APCM passed at that meeting, together with the Annual Report can be found below. Minutes of the APCM for 2020 are yet to be passed and will be available at a later date.

Churchwardens: Jonathan & Kate Reynolds
APCM for 2020 Agenda
APCM Report for 2020
Minutes from APCM for 2019
The PCC of St Michael's Church, Compton Martin.
PCC minutes for meetings since the APCM for 2019, held in October 2020
23 Nov 2020
21 Jun 2021
20 Dec 2020
19 Jul 2021
18 Jan 2021
22 Sep 2021
15 Feb 2021
18 Oct 2021
15 Mar 2021
15 Nov 2021
19 Apr 2021
Nomination forms for officers and elected members of the PCC
Deanery Synod
Member of PCC
A Guide to
Parish Church
Members of St Michael's Parochial Church Council
Chair: Revd. Simon Lewis                                                           Churchwardens: Jonathan and Kate Reynolds
Secretary: Sue Owst                                                                    Treasurer: Axel Palmer
Deanery Synod Representative: Jean Luckett

Lucy Hemsley, Gill Durbin, John Allen, Gene Joyner, James Bragg, Helen Palmer
Electoral Roll Officer: Andrew Owst
bottom of page